Functions and tasks

In accordance with paragraph 4 of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan of 1 February 2019, 5647 «On measures for the fundamental improvement of the system of state administration in the field of transport»The State Aviation Inspection of the Republic of Uzbekistan has been transferred to the Ministry of Transport of the Republic of Uzbekistan and transformed into the Civil Aviation Agency of the Ministry of Transport of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


The main tasks of the Agency are:

- Ensuring the safe use of the airspace of the Republic of Uzbekistan by its users and the conduct of flights without endangering the lives or health of people, the environment or the interests of the State; Monitoring, within the limits of their competence, the organization of air traffic services and the use of the airspace of the Republic of Uzbekistan;
- Ensuring the safety of the functioning of civil aviation and its facilities in the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as the lives and health of passengers and crew members of aircraft, by implementing measures to protect aircraft from acts of unlawful interference;
- Organization and provision of civil aviation certification for aviation safety;
- State control and supervision of civil and experimental aviation;
- Representation of the interests of Uzbek civil aviation in international organizations.

In accordance with its tasks, the Agency performs the following functions:

a) In ensuring the safe use of the airspace of the Republic of Uzbekistan by its users and the conduct of flights without endangering the life or health of persons, the environment or the interests of the State; To monitor, within the limits of their competence, the organization of air traffic services and the use of the airspace of the Republic of Uzbekistan:

-Drafts civil and pilot aviation legislation based on the provisions of the Convention on International Civil Aviation (1944 Chicago Convention) and its annexes;
- Maintains a public register of civil aircraft, pilot aircraft and unmanned civil aircraft;
- Approves documentation on the technical and flight operations of aircraft;
- Recognition of foreign certificates for civil aviation facilities and certificates (certificates) issued by foreign aviation specialists;
- Issues operational authorizations for regular flights to the Republic of Uzbekistan to operators of aircraft of foreign States, prepares opinions for the authorized body in the transit of dangerous goods by air; Arms, military equipment, military equipment, explosives and military contingents;

  Download The Catalog 0.30 Мб

Date the page was updated: 09.04.2020 13:20:49

Version for print

Функции и задачи

 В соответствии с пунктом 4 Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 1 февраля 2019 года № 5647 «О мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы государственного управления в сфере транспорта», Государственная инспекция Республики Узбекистан по надзору за безопасностью полетов передана в ведение Министерства транспорта Республики Узбекистан с преобразованием её в Агентство гражданской авиации при Министерстве транспорта Республики Узбекистан.

Основными задачами Агентства являются:
  • обеспечение безопасного использования воздушного пространства Республики Узбекистан его пользователями, выполнения полетов без угрозы жизни и здоровью людей, окружающей среде, интересам государства, осуществление в пределах своей компетенции контроля за организацией обслуживания воздушного движения и использованием воздушного пространства Республики Узбекистан;
  • обеспечение безопасности функционирования гражданской авиации и ее объектов в Республике Узбекистан, а также жизни и здоровья пассажиров и членов экипажей воздушных судов путем осуществления мер по защите авиации от актов незаконного вмешательства;
  • организация и обеспечение работ по сертификации в области деятельности гражданской авиации по обеспечению безопасности полетов;
  • осуществление государственного контроля и надзора в области деятельности гражданской и экспериментальной авиации;
  • представление интересов гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан в международных организациях.
В соответствии с возложенными задачами Агентство осуществляет следующие функции:

а) в сфере обеспечения безопасного использования воздушного пространства Республики Узбекистан его пользователями, выполнения полетов без угрозы жизни и здоровью людей, окружающей среде, интересам государства, осуществления в пределах своей компетенции контроля за организацией обслуживания воздушного движения и использованием воздушного пространства Республики Узбекистан:

  • разрабатывает проекты нормативно-правовых актов в области деятельности гражданской и экспериментальной авиации на основе положений Конвенции о международной гражданской авиации (Чикагская конвенция 1944 года) и ее приложений;
  • ведет государственный реестр гражданских воздушных судов, учет экспериментальных воздушных судов и беспилотных летательных аппаратов гражданской авиации;
  • утверждает документацию по технической и летной эксплуатации воздушных судов;
  • обеспечивает признание зарубежных сертификатов на объекты гражданской авиации, сертификатов (свидетельств), выданных авиационным специалистам иностранными государствами;
  • выдает эксплуатационные разрешения на выполнение регулярных полетов в Республику Узбекистан эксплуатантам воздушных судов иностранных государств, осуществляет подготовку заключений для уполномоченного органа при осуществлении транзита воздушным транспортом опасных грузов, вооружения, военной техники, военного имущества, взрывчатых веществ и изделий, а также воинских контингентов;
  Скачать Каталог 0.30 Мб

Дата обновления страницы: 30.03.2020 14:33:16

Версия для печати