Civil Aviation Agency under the Ministry of Transport of the Republic of Uzbekistan ("Uzaviation" Agency)

  1. The voluntary message system is designed to collect and process voluntary information on cases of a threat to flight safety and security, violation of regulatory requirements, existing deficiencies in the work of organization services and flight support, which could adversely affect the level of flight safety.
  2. Voluntary message systems provide for a thorough analysis of each message, including ascertaining (if possible) its reliability, with the subsequent development of preventive measures aimed at increasing the level of flight safety and aviation security, and improving preventive work to prevent aviation events.
  3. The basis of the voluntary message system is information on events or circumstances that create or contribute to a threat to flight safety and aviation security, as well as proposals aimed at eliminating them.
  4. Correspondents are guaranteed not to take disciplinary and administrative measures for the violations they have committed, if the message is made no later than 3 days from the date of the commission and does not affect the safety of flights.
  5. The system of voluntary messages ensures strict confidentiality of the information received.

The procedure for submitting voluntary messages.

Any employee of the enterprise, employees of interacting aviation organizations, airports and airlines can submit a voluntary report on facts that negatively affect flight safety and aviation security.

A voluntary message can be transmitted through the following channels:

Date the page was updated: 30.11.2021 09:51:19

Version for print

Добровольные сообщения

  1. Система добровольного сообщения предназначена для сбора и обработки добровольной информации о случаях угрозы безопасности полетов и авиационной безопасности, нарушения нормативных требований, существующих недостатков в работе служб организации и поддержки полета, которые могут негативно повлиять на уровень безопасности полета.
  2. Система добровольных сообщений предусматривает тщательный анализ каждого сообщения, включая определение его надежности (если возможно), с последующей разработкой профилактических мер, направленных на повышение уровня безопасности полетов, авиационной безопасности и совершенствование профилактической работы по предотвращению авиационных происшествий.
  3. Основой системы добровольных сообщений является информация о событиях или обстоятельствах, которые создают или способствуют возникновению угрозы безопасности полетов и авиационной безопасности, а также предложения направленные на их устранение.
  4. Корреспондентам гарантировано не будут предприняты дисциплинарные или административные меры за допущенные ими нарушения, если сообщение отправлено не позднее 3-х дней со дня совершения инцидента и не влияет на безопасность полетов.
  5. Система добровольных сообщений обеспечивает строгую конфиденциальность полученной информации.

Порядок подачи добровольных сообщений.

Любой сотрудник предприятия, сотрудники взаимодействующих авиационных организаций, аэропортов и авиакомпаний могут представить добровольное сообщение о фактах, которые негативно влияют на безопасность полетов и авиационную безопасность.

Добровольное сообщение может быть передано одним из следующих способов:

  • тел / факс: + (998) 71 254-14-82
  • по электронной почте: caa@uzcaa.uz
  • письменно по почте: 100015, ул. Нукус, 73Б
  • или прямо сейчас

Получить уcлугу on-line

Дата обновления страницы: 02.06.2020 15:06:54

Версия для печати