Service name Download
1 Changes to the Aviation Rules of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Rules for the Organization of the Work of Flight Attendants of Civil Aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUz-95)  Download 0.01 Мб
2 Changes and additions to the Aviation Rules of the Republic of Uzbekistan "Meteorological Support for Civil and Experimental Aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan" (AR RUz-180)  Download 0.107 Мб
3 Changes and additions made to the "Rules of Flight of Civil and Experimental Aviation in the Airspace of the Republic of Uzbekistan" (AR RUz-91) Order of the Head of Gosavianadzor dated November 21, 2016 № 88-n  Download 0.051 Мб
4 Amendment to the aviation rules “Instructions for the meteorological support of flights of civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUz-179)  Link
5 Amendment to the aviation regulations “Radio-technical support of flights and aviation telecommunications” (AR RUz-176)  Link
6 Amendment to the aviation rules “Standards of airworthiness for operation of aerodromes of civil and experimental aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUz-153)  Link
7 Change № 2 to aviation “Rules for air transportation of passengers and baggage” (AR RUz-195)  Download 1.384 Мб
8 Amendment to the aviation rules “Rules for the inspection of aviation safety of radio, television equipment, audio and video equipment, laptop computers, tablets and mobile phones in the civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUz-183)  Download 0.094 Мб
9 Change No. 5 to the aviation rules of the “Aeronautical Information Services in Civil Aviation” (AR RUz-174) Order of the Head of the State Aviation Inspectorate of June 9, 2016 № 79-n  Link
10 On amendments to the Aviation Rules for Civil and Experimental Aviation Flights in the Airspace of the Republic of Uzbekistan (AR RUz-91) Order of the Head of Gosavianadzor № 77-N of 05/20/2016  Link
11 On amendments to the provision on medical examination of aviation personnel of civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan Order of the Head of the State Aviation Inspection № 73-N of April 8, 2016  Link
12 On amending clause 32 of the regulation on the procedure for appointing medical flight expert commissions of civil aviation enterprises of the Republic of Uzbekistan the order of the head of the State Aviation Supervision № 74-N of April 8, 2016  Link
13 On introducing amendments to the Aviation Rules of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Serving Air Traffic in Civil Aviation” (AR RUz-71). The order of the head of the State Aviation Supervision № 87-N of October 3, 2016  Download 0.216 Мб
14 On making amendments to the rules of conduct for passengers on board an aircraft Order of the Head of the State Aviation Inspection on September 5, 2017 № 93-N  Link
15 Changes to the Aviation Rules of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Rules for the Flight of Civil and Experimental Aviation in the Airspace of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUz-91)  Link
16 On introducing amendments to the Aviation Security Screening Rules for radio, television equipment, audio and video equipment, laptop computers, tablets and mobile phones in the civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan  Link
17 On amendments to the “Regulation on the procedure for conducting an inspection on aviation security in the civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan  Link
18 On amendments to the Rules for air transportation of passengers and baggage, approved by order of the head of the State Aviation Inspection № 116n of July 24, 2018  Download 0.025 Мб
19 On amendments and additions to the aviation regulations of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Issuance of certificates and classification of aviation personnel of the civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUZ-61)  Link
20 Changes to the Aviation Rules of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Rationing of working hours and rest time of crew members of civil aircraft of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUz-94)  Download 0.177 Мб
21 On amendments to the “Rules for certification of aerodromes of civil and experimental aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (AR RUz-160)  Link
22 Changes to the Rules for certification of educational institutions of aviation enterprises of the CA RUz (AR RUz-142)  Link
23 Changes in the Rationing of working time and rest time of crew members of civil aviation aircraft of the Republic of Uzbekistan (AR RUz-94)  Link
24 Changes to the “Instructions on meteorological support for civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan” (IMSCA-2008)  Download 0.797 Мб
25  Download 0.062 Мб
26  Download 0.115 Мб
27  Download 0.066 Мб
28  Download 0.051 Мб
29  Download 0.061 Мб

Date the page was updated: 18.05.2020 14:30:55

Version for print

Поправки в НПА

Наименование услуги Скачать
1 Изменения, вносимые в Авиационные правила Республики Узбекистан «Правила по организации работы бортпроводников гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз- 95)  Скачать 0.01 Мб
2 Изменения и дополнения, вносимые в Авиационные правила Республики Узбекистан «Метеорологическое обеспечение гражданской и экспериментальной авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-180)  Скачать 0.11 Мб
3 Изменения и дополнения, вносимые в «Правила полетов гражданской и экспериментальной авиации в воздушном пространстве Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-91) Приказ начальника Госавианадзора от 21 ноября 2016 года № 88-н  Скачать 0.05 Мб
4 Изменение в авиационные правила «Инструкция по метеорологическому обеспечению полетов гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-179)  Ссылка
5 Изменение в авиационные правила «Радиотехническое обеспечение полетов и авиационная электросвязь» (АП РУз-176)  Ссылка
6 Изменение в авиационные правила «Нормы годности к эксплуатации аэродромов гражданской и экспериментальной авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-153)  Ссылка
7 Изменение №2 в авиационные «Правила воздушных перевозок пассажиров и багажа» (АП РУз-195)  Скачать 1.38 Мб
8 Изменение в авиационные правила «Правила досмотра на авиационную безопасность радио, телеаппаратуры, аудио и видеотехники, переносных компьютеров, планшетов и мобильных телефонов в гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-183)  Скачать 0.09 Мб
9 Изменение №5 в авиационные правила «Службы аэронавигационной информации в гражданской авиации» (АП РУз-174) Приказ начальника Госавианадзора от 09 июня 2016 года № 79-н  Ссылка
10 О внесении изменений в Авиационные правила полетов гражданской и экспериментальной авиации в воздушном пространстве Республики Узбекистан (АП РУз-91) Приказ начальника Госавианадзора № 77-Н от 20.05.2016 г.  Ссылка
11 О внесении изменений в положение о медицинском освидетельствовании авиационного персонала гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан Приказ начальника Госавианадзора № 73-Н от 8 апреля 2016 г.  Ссылка
12 О внесении изменения в пункт 32 положения о порядке назначения врачебно-летных экспертных комиссий авиапредприятий гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан Приказ начальника Госавианадзора № 74-Н от 8 апреля 2016 г.  Ссылка
13 О внесении дополнения в Авиационные правила Республики Узбекистан «Обслуживание воздушного движения в гражданской авиации» (АП РУз-71) Приказ начальника Госавианадзора № 87-Н от 3 октября 2016 г.  Скачать 0.22 Мб
14 О внесении дополнений в правила поведения пассажира на борту воздушного судна Приказ начальника Госавианадзора 5 сентября 2017 г.№ 93-Н  Ссылка
15 Изменения, вносимые в Авиационные правила Республики Узбекистан «Правила полетов гражданской и экспериментальной авиации в воздушном пространстве Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-91)  Ссылка
16 О внесении изменения в Правила досмотра на авиационную безопасность радио, телеаппаратуры, аудио и видеотехники, переносных компьютеров, планшетов и мобильных телефонов в гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан  Ссылка
17 О внесении изменений в «Положение о порядке производства досмотра на авиационную безопасность в гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан» постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан  Ссылка
18 О внесении изменений в Правила воздушных перевозок пассажиров и багажа, утвержденные приказом начальника Госавианадзора за № 116н от 24 июля 2018 года  Скачать 0.02 Мб
19 О внесении изменений и дополнений в авиационные правила Республики Узбекистан «Выдача свидетельств и классификация авиационного персонала гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУЗ-61)  Ссылка
20 Изменения в Авиационные правила Республики Узбекистан «Нормирование рабочего времени и времени отдыха членов экипажей воздушных судов гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-94)  Скачать 0.18 Мб
21 О внесении изменений в «Правила сертификации аэродромов гражданской и экспериментальной авиации Республики Узбекистан» (АП РУз-160)  Ссылка
22 Изменения в Правила по сертификации учебных заведений авиапредприятий ГА РУз(АП РУз-142)  Ссылка
23 Изменения в Нормирование рабочего времени и времени отдыха членов экипажей воздушных судов гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан (АП РУз-94)  Ссылка
24 Изменения в «Инструкцию по метеорологическому обеспечению гражданской авиации Республики Узбекистан» (ИМОГА-2008)  Скачать 0.80 Мб

Дата обновления страницы: 27.01.2020 15:20:28

Версия для печати